International Pediatric Association in collaboration with Sabin Vaccine Institute invites you for the launch event " Bolstering Health Worker Immunization Communications & Advocacy: Launching IPA’s Vaccine Trust Online Course and IPA-Sabin Vaccine Institute Collaboration" is scheduled on Tuesday, 15th December 2020 at 7.00 AM CST | 8.00 AM EST |  1.00 PM UTC | 6.30 PM IST.

 

Click here to register  👉 https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jVK3BrSzQxyZYh6aBBt-kQ